top of page

FACULTY & STAFF

arrow&v
WB.jpg

Will Blanchard

President

B.A. English Literature

M.B.A. Leadership & Organizational Development

Ph.D. Higher Education Leadership & Policy Studies

wblanchard@ocacademy.org

MK.png

Mary Ann Kelsey

Elementary Principal

B.S. Education

M. Ed.

makelsey@ocacademy.org

BS.jpg

Brooke Scott

Secondary Principal

B.S. Psychology

M.S. Human Development & Family Science

bscott@ocacademy.org

27129746-CAM2-DSC_2328.jpg

Deborah Bentley

Pre-K Teacher
B.S.E. Early Childhood Education

dbentley@ocacademy.org

27129746-CAM1-DSC_3040.jpg

Helen Cain

Kindergarten Assistant

 

27129746-CAM2-DSC_2496.jpg

Tina Ruff

1st Grade Teacher

B.S. Elementary Education

truff@ocacademy.org

27129746-CAM1-DSC_3283.jpg

Carrie Roberts

2nd Grade Teacher

B.S in Elementary Education

M.Ed. Special Education

croberts@ocacademy.org

27129746-CAM2-DSC_2332.jpg

Amanda Burch

3rd Grade Assistant

 

1207930.jpg

Kayla Fultz

5th Grade Teacher

kfultz@ocacademy.org

image0 (5).jpeg

Zac Cobble

PE Teacher

zcobble@ocacademy.org

27129746-CAM2-DSC_2330.jpg

Kelli Nichols

Pre-K Teacher

B.S. Interior Design

knichols@ocacademy.org

27129746-CAM1-DSC_3043.jpg

Lauryn Corbelli

Kindergarten Teacher

B. Ed. Early Childhood Education

lcorbelli@ocacademy.org

image0 (7).jpeg

Madelyn Robinson

1st Grade Teacher

B.S. Elementary Education

mrobinson@ocacademy.org

OCA Crest 2020_edited.png

Courtney Kinney

2nd Grade Assistant

OCA Crest 2020_edited.png

Riley Carr

4th Grade Teacher

B.S. Interdisciplinary Studies 

rcarr@ocacademy.org

27129746-CAM1-DSC_3745.jpg

Jodi Scott

5th Grade Teacher

B.S. Agriculture Science & Tech.

jscott@ocacademy.org

27129746-CAM1-DSC_3215.jpg

Micah Domina

5th Grade Teacher

B.S. Public Relations & Advertising

mdomina@ocacademy.org

S Bentley.jpeg

Shelbie Bentley

Pre-K Assistant

Associates Degree

27129746-CAM1-DSC_3029.jpg

Barbara Estes

Kindergarten Assistant

27129746-CAM1-DSC_3025.jpg

Michelle Duncan

1st Grade Assistant

1914.jpg

Michelle Berry

3rd Grade Teacher

B.S. Early Childhood Education

mberry@ocacademy.org

27129746-CAM2-DSC_2603.jpg

JoAnn Lowry

4th Grade Teacher

B.S. Elementary Education

 

jlowry@ocacademy.org

27129746-CAM2-DSC_2639.jpg

Delaina Beller

Music Teacher

B.S. Elementary Education

dbeller@ocacademy.org

1201798.jpg

Amy Johnson

STEM Teacher

B.S. Geology

ajohnson@ocacademy.org

27129746-CAM1-DSC_3038.jpg

Connie Cave

Kindergarten Teacher

B.S. Early Childhood Education

ccave@ocacademy.org

27129746-CAM2-DSC_2537.jpg

Andrea Crabtree

1st Grade Teacher

B.S. Elementary Education

acrabtree@ocacademy.org

27129746-CAM2-DSC_2677.jpg

Quinn Rayner

2nd Grade Teacher

B.S. Elementary Education

qrayner@ocacademy.org

1207504.jpg

Annaleigh Harris

3rd Grade Teacher

B.A. Fine Arts 

Minor-Early Childhood Development

lcorbelli@ocacademy.org

1207800.jpg

Tyra Peck

4th Grade Teacher

B.S. Early Childhood & Elementary Education

tpeck@ocacademy.org

image1.jpeg

Susan Capers

Art Teacher

scapers@ocacademy.org

image0 (2).jpeg

Ashlee Rodden

6th Grade Social Studies

ACSI Certified

arodden@ocacademy.org

1205811.jpg

Becca DeBee

MS Science/Softball Coach

B.A. Education

bdebee@ocacademy.org

27129746-CAM2-DSC_2568.jpg

Ken Coffman

HS Math

B.S. Mathematics Minor-Bible
M.A. Mathematics
kcoffman@ocacademy.org

1207749.jpg

Tucker Gossett

HS Social Studies/Coach

B.A. History

B.S. Kinesiology

tgossett@ocacadmey.org

1201962.jpg

Medeah Kitsmiller

MS & HS Art

mkitsmiller@ocacadmey.org

image0.jpeg

Nancy Mack

STEM Director & Teacher

B.S. in Mechanical Engineering

nmack@ocacadmey.org

27129746-CAM2-DSC_2337.jpg

Binh Turner

HS Journalism

bturner@ocacademy.org

image0 (1).jpeg

Sondra Adams

6th Grade Bridge English

B.S. Elementary Education

sadams@ocacademy.org

1631.jpg

Keith Lough

MS Social Studies

B.S.E. Social Studies

klough@ocacademy.org

image2.jpeg

Pam Donahoo

HS Aviation

B.S. Mathematics Minor-Bible
M.A. Mathematics
kcoffman@ocacademy.org

27129746-CAM2-DSC_2589.jpg

Meredith Graham

HS English/Yearbook

B.A. English & Education

M.A. English

mgraham@ocacadmey.org

1207957.jpg

Merideth Langley

MS & HS Spanish

B.S. Interdisciplinary

B.A. Spanish

mlangley@ocacadmey.org

27129746-CAM2-DSC_2991.jpg

Nathan McBroom

Secondary Bible

B.A. Youth Ministry

nmcbroom@ocacadmey.org

1203195.jpg

Sara Watterson

HS Graphic Design

B.S. Electronic Media

swatterson@ocacademy.org

image4.jpeg

Karen McConnell

6th & 7th Grade Math

B.S. Ed. Secondary Education, Math, & Business

kmcconnell@ocacademy.org

27129746-CAM2-DSC_2335.jpg

Jannea Pence

MS Math & Robotics

B.S. Math Education

jpence@ocacademy.org

1207692.jpg

Kevynn Dunn

Director of Secondary Music

Bachelor of Music Education

kdunn@ocacademy.org

27129746-CAM1-DSC_3006.jpg

Barbara Haywood

MS & HS Art

M.Ed. Art Education

bhaywood@ocacadmey.org

27129746-CAM1-DSC_3628.jpg

Sherry Kettler

HS English

B.A. Language Arts

M.Ed. Education & Social Studies

skettler@ocacadmey.org

1206154.jpg

Lannea Pemberton

SOAR Director

B.S. Mathematics

MBA Finance

lpemberton@ocacademy.org

OCA Crest 2020_edited.png

Terry Williams

HS Robtics

B.S. Data Processing

M.B.A. Finance

twilliams@ocacademy.org

image0 (3).jpeg

Kendra Levings

6th Grade Science/Coach

klevings@ocacademy.org

27129746-CAM2-DSC_2601.jpg

Sharon Simmons

MS English

B.S. Education

ssimmons@ocacadmey.org

27129746-CAM1-DSC_3147.jpg

Chrissy Glavan

HS Math

B.S. Mathematics

cglavan@ocacademy.org

Hayden.jpg

Jennifer Hayden

Financial Literacy/Coach

B.A. Business Education

jhayden@ocacadmey.org

27129746-CAM1-DSC_3008.jpg

Ben Meaders

HS Social Studies

B.S. Social Studies Education

bmeaders@ocacadmey.org

27129746-CAM2-DSC_2578.jpg

Julie Rivera

HS Science

B.S. Dietetics

jrivera@ocacademy.org

27129746-CAM2-DSC_2580.jpg

Madison Wondra

HS Science

B.A. Physical Science Education

mwondra@ocacademy.org

SH.png

Suzanne Heng

Academic Dean

B.A. English, Social Science
M.Ed. Guidance & Counseling

sheng@ocacademy.org

b3401773-c771-407c-8e78-cee73b0d88c7.jpg

Jen McMahan

Director of Admissions

B.S. Early Childhood Education

jmcmahan@ocacademy.org

IMG_0499_jpg.jpg

Chance Stevens

Assistant Athletic Director

cstevens@ocacademy.org

OCA Crest 2020_edited.png

Tammy Swiggart

Secondary Admin. Assistant

tswiggart@ocacademy.org

R Laxton.jpeg

Ruby Laxton

Elementary SOAR Tutor

B.S. & M.S. Special Education

rlaxton@ocacademy.org

27129746-CAM1-DSC_3036.jpg

Becky Grau

Extended Care Director

bgrau@ocacademy.org

JM.jpg

Jay Mack

Spiritual Director

B.S. Marketing

M.A. Family Life Ministry 

jmack@ocacademy.org

LAA.png

Laura Akins

Director of Communications

B.A. Journalism & Mass Communication

lakins@ocacademy.org

image0 (4).jpeg

Josh Sells

Facilities Director

B.S. Horticulture

jsells@ocacademy.org

image1 (1).jpeg

Christy Johnson

Nurse

B.S. Healthcare Leadership (RN) 

MBA Finance

cjohnson@ocacademy.org

OCA Crest 2020_edited.png

Kristin Burton

Elementary SOAR Tutor

M.S. Curriculum & Instruction-Elementary Education

kburton@ocacademy.org

image0 (6).jpeg

Becky Redman

Swoop Shop Manager

B.B.A. Management of Information Systems

bredman@ocacademy.org

94eff3ea-7c57-4260-b443-d4d48994d063_2x.jpeg

Jeremy Román

Athletic Director

B.A. History
M.Ed. in Sport & Exercise Leadership

jroman@ocacademy.org

CC.png

Courtney Curtis

Controller

B.S. Psychology

MBA

ccurtis@ocacademy.org

27129746-CAM1-DSC_2998.jpg

Ellen Bouye

Manager of Records

ebouye@ocacademy.org

27129746-CAM1-DSC_3014.jpg

Nancy Davis

Librarian

B.A. Education 

M.Ed. Library Media Specialist 

ndavis@ocacademy.org

OCA Crest 2020_edited.png

Denise Lewis

Cafeteria Manager

B.S. Office Management

 

dlewis@ocacademy.org

CW.jpg

Chara Watson

Fine Arts Director

M.A. Storytelling

cwatson@ocacademy.org

40048f75-a83d-4f4a-ac8b-4600702f2284.jfif

Jessica Duggan

IT Director

B.B.A. Management Information Systems

jduggan@ocacademy.org

OCA Crest 2020_edited.png

Andrea Russell

Elementary Admin. Assistant

arussell@ocacademy.org

image2 (1).jpeg

Emily Gramling

Elementary SOAR

egramling@ocacademy.org

OCA Crest 2020_edited.png

Melissa Phillips

Concessions

B.S. Nursing

mphillips@ocacademy.org

bottom of page